Sr. No.	App. No.	Applicant Name	(Executive Trainee-Mechanical)  Category	Status
1.	819745	mohit gundwal	Unreserved	NO FEE
2.	819861	ankur singla	Unreserved	NO FEE
3.	819896	naveen sharma	Unreserved	NO FEE
4.	820314	s v abhishek	Unreserved	NO FEE
5.	820332	avnish anand	Unreserved	NO FEE
6.	820354	ketan arora	Unreserved	NO FEE
7.	820428	arpit verma	Unreserved	NO FEE
8.	820434	lakshaya maleti	unreserved	NO FEE
9.	820716	pankaj kumar tiwary	unreserved	NO FEE
10.	820749	abhishek samaniya	unreserved	NO FEE
11.	820823	sahil dixit	unreserved	NO FEE
12.	820954	sahil rana	unreserved	NO FEE
13.	820992	vishal biswas	unreserved	NO FEE
14.	821014	shubham chaudhary	unreserved	NO FEE
15.	821376	manish kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
16.	821454	rajinder singh	OBC of HP	NO FEE
17.	821516	naval kishore	unreserved	NO FEE
18.	821557	eraiyanbu e	unreserved	NO FEE
19.	821568	sahil saini	unreserved	NO FEE
20.	821602	rahul dogra	unreserved	NO FEE
21	821791	hiteshwer thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
22	821928	maruti kisan jankar	unreserved	NO FEE
23	822156	ankit chandel	unreserved	NO FEE
24	822676	pradosh kumar choudhury	unreserved	NO FEE
25	823008	khem raj	unreserved	NO FEE
26	823061	sachin srivastava	unreserved	NO FEE
27	823152	ashish thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
28	823233	rohit sharma	unreserved	NO FEE
29	823662	akash shailesh meshram	unreserved	NO FEE
30	823755	rahul panwar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
31	823964	chandan thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
32	824249	sugreeva	unreserved	NO FEE
33	824359	dhawal kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
34	824471	nitish kumar bhagat	unreserved	NO FEE
35	824675	shashi kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
36	824886	abhishek sharma	unreserved	NO FEE
37	825375	abhishek pandey	unreserved	NO FEE
38	825698	shivender jamwal	unreserved	NO FEE
39	826010	sai kishan gopinath	unreserved	NO FEE
40	826187	divyansh misra	unreserved	NO FEE

		T		
41	826252	asheesh thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
42	826489	manish kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
43	826818	deepak kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
44	827316	rajesh kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
45	827473	dharmendra kumar neeraj	unreserved	NO FEE
46	827577	pardeep kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
47	828625	rohit kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
48	828907	sachin kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
49	829378	pradeep kumar yadav	unreserved	NO FEE
50	829618	shubham	unreserved	NO FEE
51	829936	harish badhwar	unreserved	NO FEE
52	830260	saurabh	unreserved	NO FEE
53	830375	pratyush gupta	unreserved	NO FEE
54	830586	shivam gupta	unreserved	NO FEE
55	831979	rishav kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
56	833605	tajinder thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
57	833752	pankaj sharma	unreserved	NO FEE
58	834280	ashish thakur	economically weaker section of h.p.	NO FEE
59	834365	vikas	unreserved	NO FEE
60	835180	akshay mishra	unreserved	NO FEE
61	835529	rajat mittal	unreserved	NO FEE
62	835534	sanjeev kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
63	836165	hitesh kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
64	836448	ashish kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
65	836656	praveen kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
66	837259	akash chauhan	unreserved	NO FEE
67	838352	sowbhagiya singh ranaut	unreserved	NO FEE
68	838598	kashish aurora	unreserved	NO FEE
69	838812	lakesh sharma	scheduled tribe of hp	NO FEE
70	839055	aryan thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
71	839797	prakhar dutt	unreserved	NO FEE
72	840171	devdatt patil	unreserved	NO FEE
73	840230	prashant kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
74	840246	mohammed wazim subair	unreserved	NO FEE
75	840357	sandeep kumar sharma	unreserved	NO FEE
76	840696	arvind singh	economically weaker section of H.P.	NO FEE
77	840741	ankit bhardwaj	unreserved	NO FEE
78	841027	syam krishna t s	unreserved	NO FEE
79	841178	sumit	scheduled caste of HP	NO FEE
80	841320	manjoor patel	unreserved	NO FEE
81	841391	akshat raizada	unreserved	NO FEE
82	841494	mukesh kumar	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE

121 122	853002 853041	vishal sandal harpreet singh	scheduled caste of hp unreserved	NO FEE NO FEE
120	852974	akash kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
119	852799	sandeep kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
118	852751	rishabh kumar mandilwar	unreserved	NO FEE
117	852634	abhilash kumar	scheduled tribe of hp	NO FEE
116	852454	ashish gairola	unreserved	NO FEE
115	852050	sachin kumar	o b c of hp	NO FEE
114	851613	manuj sharma	unreserved	NO FEE
113	851572	devashish jamwal	unreserved	NO FEE
112	851043	charanjeet saklani	unreserved	NO FEE
111	850915	pushpender sharma	o b c of hp	NO FEE
110	850869	abhinav sharma	unreserved	NO FEE
109	850834	pankaj thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
108	850748	suraj	unreserved	NO FEE
107	850704	rishiv rana	unreserved	NO FEE
106	850675	nishant kumar	o b c of hp	NO FEE
105	850212	arnav singh	unreserved	NO FEE
104	849043	sarthak jindal	unreserved	NO FEE
103	848814	saurabh	unreserved	NO FEE
102	848262	abhijeet kamal	unreserved	NO FEE
101	848211	varun	unreserved	NO FEE
100	846990	rohit dogra	unreserved	NO FEE
99	846802	deepak	unreserved	NO FEE
98	845530	ishant chauhan	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
97	844342	akshit jharia	unreserved	NO FEE
96	844068	prashant singh	unreserved	NO FEE
95	843554	sanjeev kumar	unreserved	NO FEE
94	843153	subham tiwari	unreserved	NO FEE
93	842913	dushyant bhardwaj	unreserved	NO FEE
92	842782	saurav kaushal	unreserved	NO FEE
91	842755	abhishek darnal	unreserved	NO FEE
90	842513	karam singh	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
89	842225	swarit salgotra	scheduled caste of hp	NO FEE
88	842043	abhinav bansal	unreserved	NO FEE
87	841815	harpreet singh	unreserved	NO FEE
86	841811	kartik kumar	scheduled tribe of hp	NO FEE
85	841749	avinash thakur	unreserved	NO FEE
84	841702	rahul prince	unreserved	NO FEE